Which performer are you excited for? – Billboard

Dick Clark’s New Years Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2022 is only one day away, and Billboard wants to know who you can’t wait to see play!

Billy Porter and Daddy yankee will play dual roles as hosts and performers for the 50th annual televised New Year’s Eve celebration. While hosting the central time zone countdown in New Orleans, Porter will deliver a new single on the riverboat Louis Armstrong on the Mississippi River in the city’s historic French Quarter. And for New Year’s EveThe first countdown in Spanish in Puerto Rico, Yankee will give a special performance in his hometown of San Juan.

To explore

See the latest videos, graphics and news

Although LL Cool J and Chlöe had to retire from their performances in Times Square, where 17-time host and executive producer of the show Ryan Seacrest will take over with special envoy Liza Koshy, Journey and Karol G stay on NYC programming.

Veteran host Ciara to kick off the Los Angeles party with help from DJ D-Nice and artists AJR (“BANG!” And “Record Player” with Marguerite the Great), Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker (“Sk8er Boi” and “Bite Me”), Grand Boi and Sleeping brown (“The way you move” and “Animalz”), don Omar (“Danza Kuduro” and “Se Menea” with Nio Garcia), French Montana (“FWMGAB” and “Unforgettable”), Macklemore with Ryan Lewis (“Can’t Hold Us” and “Next Year” with Windser), Mae Muller (“Better days” with Polo g, who will perform “Rapstar” and “Smooth Criminal”), Moneskin (“Beggin ‘” and “Mamma Mia”), Masked wolf (“Astronaut in the ocean” and “Pandemonium”), A republic (“Count the stars” and “Run”), and Walker hayes (“Fancy Like” and “AA”).

Dick Clark’s New Years Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2022 airs live on ABC on Friday, December 31 at 8 p.m. ET.

Starting Thursday, here’s everyone scheduled to perform. Vote for who you can’t wait to see below!

Dick Clark’s New Years Eve with Ryan Seacrest is produced by MRC Live & Alternative, which is owned by MRC. MRC and Penske Media are co-parent companies of Billboard.

Comments are closed.